YouTube Premium And YouTube Music Launched In 13 More Countries

Pappi Hex

Internet giant Google has announced the launch of YouTube Premium and YouTube Music to 13 more countries.

For a monthly fee, YouTube Music give subscribers access to ad-free official songs, albums, and thousands of playlists that includes a vast catalog of remixes, live performances, covers, music videos which can also be accessed offline.

YouTube Premium also has the same benefits that YouTube Music offers, Subscribers gets an ad-free experience across the main YouYube and as well have access to YouTube Originals.

Of the 13 countries that YouTube Premium and YouTube Music were launched, 12 of the countries are from South America while 1 is from Africa. Find the list below.
  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Costa Rica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • South Africa
  • Uruguay

The addition of these 13 countries will make YouTube Premium and YouTube Music available in 43 countries.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.
Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top